ABOUT WEIO ARTICLES OF INCORPORATION BOARD OF GOVERNORS BYLAWS OF WEIO




Perry Ahsogeak, Chair
Fairbanks, Alaska
perry@weio.org


Russell Snyder, Vice Chair
North Pole, Alaska
russell@weio.org


Carmen Sears


Gina Kalloch, Secretary
Fairbanks, Alaska 99707
gina@weio.org


Nicole Johnston, Treasurer
Chugiak, Alaska
nicole@weio.org


Mandy Sullivan
Fairbanks, Alaska
mandy@weio.org


Mary Sage
Barrow, Alaska
mary@weio.org



Barbie Williams
Fairbanks, Alaska
barbie@weio.org


Roy Agloinga


Othniel Art Oomittuk, Jr. - Ex-Officio
Iñupiaq Artist Rainier, Oregon
Copyright 2008 World Eskimo-Indian Olympics. All Rights Reserved